Pre-Wedding Semi-Planning!

26 Jul

We all know I am not a very good planner, but I am working on it =)  I have just put together some ideas for colors/style/looks that I like and would like to try to integrate in to my big day…my big day  will hopefully be pretty un-big!  I really want it to be a special event, super intimate.  I want all of my guests to feel special and understand how much we value them!  If you have any ideas, please send them my way…I have a few, but don’t want to give it away just yet.  I am really putting together the visualization skills that I have been reading about on tut.com…if you haven’t signed up for their emails, you must to it today! =)

Make your day great! -j

Leave a Reply

