Good morning!

27 Jul

Ok, third day of Tae Kwon Do this week….I have never worked out this hard in my life!  I can’t wait for today’s class to be over, because that means that I get two whole days off =)  I am sore in every little muscle that I have never worked before and could probably sleep for a couple extra hours after class.  I got a great massage and acupressure work last weekend, I think I will do that again after this week!  My Master is so challenging, you have never really worked out until someone has pushed you past your limits.  I am going to go today with a headband because I know I will need it, forget about looking dorky!  I put my Sweet Stefan through some of the workout last night and I think he really had fun, plus I like bossing him around a little 😉  I have to run, talk to you after my TKD class…

make your day GREAT! -j

 

Leave a Reply

