Röyksopp bebop

30 Jul

I had an awesomely great weekend!  I hope that you did too, mine was so good, I couldn’t even post anything 😦  However, I am starting the week of on a good foot, literally, I got my yellow tip in TKD!!!  I am not 100% sure what that means, but it’s something about my kicking.  I had some errands to run and on my way home was listening to Röyksopp.  They call themselves a Norwegian Monster with two heads, I am scared of monsters but love this group!  I highly suggest you take a listen to them soon, as for me, I am going to be making my sweet Stefan a mix tape with a few Norwegian hits on it!

You know I can’t end this without having my Olympic Moment!  Don’t forget to watch TKD excitement on NBC starting on August 8th!  I am going to be doing my nails tonight with an Olympic theme, I will post what I came up with tomorrow 🙂

Until then, have a great Olympic day! -j

Leave a Reply

